

EAST CENTRAL UNIVERSITY

Student Government Association

SPRING 2020 ROSTER

Student Senate

Cullen Edens - Student Body President Blake Thomas - Student Body Vice President Skyler Riddle – Treasurer Mikayla Lott – Secretary Bradie Breedlove – Public Relations Officer Carly Heitland – Senior Representative Trevor McCane – Junior Representative Emily Boutwell – Sophomore Representative Tyson Hammons – Freshmen Representative Ryan Smith – College of Health & Sciences Representative Dylan McFatridge - College of Health & Sciences Representative Easton Birchfield – School of Business Representative Emma Hardage – School of Business Representative Emily Combest – College of Education & Psychology Representative **OPEN** – College of Education & Psychology Representative Hannah Harvey – College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Representative Matthew Throneberry – College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Representative OPEN – College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences Representative Kritika Pathak – School of Graduate Studies Representative Tenecia Miller, M.Ed. - Faculty Adviser

Honor Court

Ruth Herman – *Chief Justice* Brandon Denney – *Associate Justice* Zully Duarte – *Associate Justice* Kadence Richardson – *Associate Justice* Britni Grant – *Associate Justice*

